Asianart.com | Associations | Articles | Exhibitions | Galleries | Message Board | Calendar


Asian Art Calendar of Events

Wednesday, July 24, 2024


Exhibition Private - Europe & Africa
Asian Art in London

Views of India

Rob Dean Art
Grosvenor Gallery 35 Bury Street, St James’s,
London, United Kingdom
Oct 26, 2023 To Nov 03, 2023


Detail: During Asian Art in London 2023 we will be exhibiting Views of India, by European and Indian artists from the 18th century to the present day. The exhibition will be held at 35 Bury Street in association with the Grosvenor Gallery.

EXHIBITION HOURS
Late Night Opening
Sun 29th Oct 17.00–20.00
Thurs 26th Oct 10.00–17.00
Fri 27th Oct 10.00–17.00
Sat 28th Oct 12.00–16.00 By appointment
Sun 29th Oct 17.00–20.00
Mon 30th Oct 10.00–17.00
Tues 31st Oct 10.00–17.00
Wed 1st Nov 10.00–17.00
Thurs 2nd Nov 10.00–17.00
Fri 3rd Nov 10.00–17.00

Phone No.: +44 (0)7764 942 306
Contact Email: rob@robdeanart.com
Site URL: https://www.robdeanart.com

Asianart.com | Associations | Articles | Exhibitions | Galleries | Message Board | Calendar