Asianart.com | Associations | Articles | Exhibitions | Galleries | Message Board | Calendar


Asian Art Calendar of Events

Sunday, September 15, 2019


Auctions - Europe & Africa
Asian Art in London

Fine Asian Art II

Lempertz
Neumarkt 3,
Cologne, Germany
Dec 08, 2019


Detail: VIEWING LONDON
ILLUSTRATIONCUPBOARD GALLERY
22 BURY STREET, ST JAMES'S
LONDON SW1Y 6AL

Thursday, 1 November 10.00 - 18.00
Friday, 2 November 10.00 - 18.00
Saturday, 3 November 11.00 - 16.00
Sunday, 4 November 12.00 - 20.00
Monday, 5 November 10.00 - 18.00
Tuesday, 6 November 10.00 - 18.00

VIEWING COLOGNE:
Saturday, 1 December 10.00 - 16.00
Sunday, 2 December 11.00 - 16.00
Monday, 3 December 10.00 - 17.30

Tuesday, 4 December 10.00 - 17.30
Wednesday, 5 December 10.00 - 18.00
Thursday, 6 December 10.00 - 15.00

Phone No.: +49 221 92572937
Contact Name: Drs Erwin J.C. van Pruissen
Contact Email: [email protected]

Asianart.com | Associations | Articles | Exhibitions | Galleries | Message Board | Calendar